Close

Reviews

Amplify’s Transaction Coordinators  strive to provide top notch service to every single agent we service.  We appreciate all feedback whether it be our own client or an agent from the other side. If there is something we can do to improve, please email us with suggestions.

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 157 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Kerri was great to work with!

March 27, 2024

Kerri was outstanding to work with. She was extremely timely, polite, and friendly. We had a very smooth closing and communication was exceptional.

Avatar for Benjamin Ruiz
Benjamin Ruiz

Logan was incredible!

March 21, 2024

I really enjoyed working with Logan. She communicates well, was prompt, professional, and overall fabulous to work with! She ensured everything went smoothly for an on time closing. She truly is wonderful at her job. I hope to have another closing with her in the future!

Avatar for Madison Ross
Madison Ross

What a treat to work with Jennifer!

March 19, 2024

I recently worked with Jennifer on a transaction where she supported the list side and I was the agent on buy side. It was an absolute pleasure to coordinate with her throughout the transaction process. Her communication is prompt and thorough and exceedingly pleasant! If I reached out for something and she needed more information, she would let me know she received my inquiry and was actively working on finding the information requested. She was proactive about upcoming deadlines and kept the process running smoothly. It was apparent from the start that she and the list agent were professional and their work top quality. I would highly recommend Jennifer and her services to any agent needing support with transactions. 10/10

Avatar for Stephanie Ross Inhabit Real Estate
Stephanie Ross Inhabit Real Estate

You make my job so easy!

March 17, 2024

Jennifer, thank you for always being so amazing. You truly make my job so easy! I know no matter what, I can count on you to get things done.

Avatar for Kayla Bell
Kayla Bell

Thank you Jennifer!

March 8, 2024

Jennifer was so helpful throughout our entire transaction, keeping myself and our clients updated on each step throughout the process. Communication was quick and thorough and that makes all the difference when you have a busy schedule. Thank you so much!

Avatar for Samantha Cooper
Samantha Cooper

Professionalism, Efficiency, and Attention to Detail

March 4, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Alicia and I cannot express how grateful I am to work with her. Communication was seamless throughout the entire process. Alicia is always prompt in responding to emails and phone calls, keeping me informed at every step. Alicia’s professionalism, attention to detail, and exceptional communication skills make her a standout in her field. I am grateful for the positive experience she provided, and I will undoubtedly seek her services for any future transactions. A five-star rating is well-deserved for her outstanding work.

Avatar for Cheryl Alexander Weichert Realtors - Shaun Shari Group
Cheryl Alexander Weichert Realtors - Shaun Shari Group

Great experience

February 29, 2024

Logan was the transaction coordinator for a purchase I recently closed. She was incredibly responsive to our requests and communicated concisely through the process. Would highly recommend.

Avatar for Jeff Kincaid
Jeff Kincaid

Jennifer

February 29, 2024

Jenn was such an asset to our transaction. She made sure to communicate seamlessly with all parties involved to make sure everyone was on the same path forward! Thank you Jenn for being a big part of this clean closing that made for some happy new home owners!

Avatar for Alyssa Riegel
Alyssa Riegel

3 Unit Building in Berwyn

February 25, 2024

Logan was easy to work with and in communication throughout the whole process.

Avatar for Joe Hosch properties
Joe Hosch properties

Best of the Best

February 23, 2024

I’ve had the pleasure of collaborating with numerous transaction coordinators over the years. Among them, Alicia stands out as a true gem in the field. From our very first interaction to the final closing on deal after deal, Alicia has consistently demonstrated unparalleled professionalism, organization, and a proactive approach that significantly elevates the real estate transaction experience.

Alicia’s organizational skills are nothing short of impressive. She operates with meticulous attention to detail, ensuring that every document, deadline, and communication is managed efficiently. Her ability to keep all parties informed and on track is invaluable, saving both time and potential headaches throughout the process.

What truly sets Alicia apart, however, is her proactive nature. Rather than simply reacting to issues as they arise, Alicia anticipates potential obstacles and takes proactive steps to address them before they become problematic. Whether it’s coordinating inspections or resolving unexpected challenges, Alicia is always one step ahead, ensuring a smooth and seamless journey to closing.

Beyond her professional competence, Alicia’s friendly demeanor and positive attitude make her an absolute pleasure to work with. She fosters a collaborative environment, building rapport with clients, agents, lenders, attorneys, etc. Her approachable nature puts everyone at ease, fostering trust and cooperation throughout the transaction.

In an industry where success often hinges on the ability to navigate complex transactions with finesse, Alicia truly excels. Her dedication, work ethic, and unwavering commitment to client satisfaction are evident in every aspect of her work. I am thrilled any time I get the opportunity to work with Alicia because I have full confidence in her abilities, knowing that she will go above and beyond to ensure that every deal reaches a successful closing.

Alicia is more than just a transaction coordinator; she is a vital asset to any real estate team. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Alicia to anyone seeking a smooth and successful real estate transaction experience.

Avatar for Jennifer Miller - Veteran Mortgage Warrior - Branch Manager Geneva Financial
Jennifer Miller - Veteran Mortgage Warrior - Branch Manager Geneva Financial