Close

Reviews

Amplify’s Transaction Coordinators  strive to provide top notch service to every single agent we service.  We appreciate all feedback whether it be our own client or an agent from the other side. If there is something we can do to improve, please email us with suggestions.

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 150 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great transaction with Kerri and Meredith

May 15, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Meredith R, agent, and Kerri J, transaction manager for the sale of 4** B*****************. Both were extremely professional and communication was awesome! I would love to work with them again!

Avatar for Gina Calvin, Allen Tate Realtors
Gina Calvin, Allen Tate Realtors

Amazing to work with!

May 15, 2024

Logan was amazing to work with! She responded to every email and every call promptly! She was professional and friendly! She was definitely an asset to the closing process!!

Avatar for Kimberly Reese, Synergy Group Properties
Kimberly Reese, Synergy Group Properties

Great Communication!

May 13, 2024

Giuliana was a pleasure to work with. She was timely and has great communication skills. Our transaction went smoothly thanks to her efforts. Thanks again Giuliana!! 😊

Avatar for David Augello
David Augello

Giuliana Rossi

May 13, 2024

Giuliana is such a great TC! She was very thorough and organized throughout our whole transaction! 10/10 recommend 🙂

Avatar for Joan Burow
Joan Burow

Such a pleasure!

May 13, 2024

Giuliana was wonderful to work with. I was the agent on the sellers side, and she represented the buyers agent, as her TC. Giuliana’s communication skills were great and allowed for a very smooth transaction! She was always keeping me updated, while ensuring the buyers side stayed on track with necessary paperwork etc. I would highly recommend her for her ease of service and professionalism!

Avatar for Katelyn Atcavage Robideaux
Katelyn Atcavage Robideaux

So great to work with!

April 25, 2024

We got the privilege of working with Luis B and Leslie K and they are both so, so helpful and easy to work with!

Avatar for Chloe Blair
Chloe Blair

Smooth and easy!

April 23, 2024

Jennifer was very communicative and responsive and the transaction went very smoothly!

Avatar for Nancy Williams
Nancy Williams

Great experience

April 20, 2024

Jennifer was amazing throughout the entire transaction. Very responsive and kept everyone informed.

Avatar for Elizabeth Cruz
Elizabeth Cruz

Amazing selling process

April 19, 2024

Leslie and Tanya were some of the best that I’ve worked with. While selling my property, they kept me up to date with the buyers closing process and helped make everything a smooth transaction.

Avatar for Peter Stanley
Peter Stanley

Wonderful Explerience

April 18, 2024

Kerri was a pleasure to work with during a recent real estate transaction. She displayed professionalism, attention to detail and was proactive in ensuring a smooth and successful outcome. Would love to work with her again in the future.

Avatar for Pam Harrington, Pam Harrington Exclusives
Pam Harrington, Pam Harrington Exclusives