Close

Reviews

Amplify’s Transaction Coordinators  strive to provide top notch service to every single agent we service.  We appreciate all feedback whether it be our own client or an agent from the other side. If there is something we can do to improve, please email us with suggestions.

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 157 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Took ownership of the transaction

June 17, 2024

Leslie was great to work with as the Transaction Coordinator the selling side on my listing. Keep us both well informed and highly recommended if you are looking for a TC.

Avatar for Mike Lewis
Mike Lewis

Amazing selling TC

June 7, 2024

This was my first transaction with Jennifer. She was the TC for the selling side as I brought the buyer. She was fantastic throughout the transaction and certainly part of the reason the transaction went so smoothly. Thank you for your hard work and I look forward to working with you in the future.

Avatar for Andrew
Andrew

Leslie K is a 10/10

May 29, 2024

I had the pleasure of being a TC on a transaction opposite of Leslie and her REALTOR Partner. Being a REALTOR myself, I know the importance of good communication, organization, and working as a cohesive team to bring everyone smoothly to the closing table. Leslie was a delight to work with every step of the way! I’d highly recommend her for any real estate agent in the need of TC services 🙂

Avatar for Katie Horsman, TC REALTOR with REMAX Concepts
Katie Horsman, TC REALTOR with REMAX Concepts

Fantastic!

May 29, 2024

Jennifer was great and a pleasure to work with! Everything was on time and easy- the way it should be. Looking forward to working with her again in the future.

Avatar for Brooke
Brooke

Efficient and Responsive

May 28, 2024

Leslie worked on task to ensure her clients closing was seamless and coordinated with all parties. She was on top of things from beginning to the end of the transaction. Well done, Leslie.

Avatar for Roni Haskell, Realtor
Roni Haskell, Realtor

A+ Professionalism

May 27, 2024

Logan is exactly what a closing coordinator should be, organized, available, and on top of any and all timely tasks. She was a pleasure to work with and made a 4 property closing a breeze! I would be happy to work with her anytime!

Avatar for Eric Maurice
Eric Maurice

Great experience working with Kerri!

May 27, 2024

Kerri, thank you for all your did to keep us all on track! You and Meredith were a joy to work with and hope we can do it again sometime soon!

Avatar for Shay Felknor
Shay Felknor

Great transaction with Kerri and Meredith

May 15, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Meredith R, agent, and Kerri J, transaction manager for the sale of 4** B*****************. Both were extremely professional and communication was awesome! I would love to work with them again!

Avatar for Gina Calvin, Allen Tate Realtors
Gina Calvin, Allen Tate Realtors

Amazing to work with!

May 15, 2024

Logan was amazing to work with! She responded to every email and every call promptly! She was professional and friendly! She was definitely an asset to the closing process!!

Avatar for Kimberly Reese, Synergy Group Properties
Kimberly Reese, Synergy Group Properties

Great Communication!

May 13, 2024

Giuliana was a pleasure to work with. She was timely and has great communication skills. Our transaction went smoothly thanks to her efforts. Thanks again Giuliana!! 😊

Avatar for David Augello
David Augello