Close

Reviews

Amplify’s Transaction Coordinators  strive to provide top notch service to every single agent we service.  We appreciate all feedback whether it be our own client or an agent from the other side. If there is something we can do to improve, please email us with suggestions.

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 159 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Transaction Coordinator- Giuliana R.

July 2, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Giuliana and I couldn’t be more impressed with her performance. From start to finish, Giuliana exhibited exceptional professionalism, attention to detail, and a deep understanding of the real estate process.

Giuliana’s communication skills are outstanding. She kept all parties informed and up-to-date at every stage of the transaction, ensuring that no detail was overlooked. Her proactive approach helped to prevent potential issues before they could arise, making the entire process smooth and stress-free.

What truly sets Giuliana apart is her dedication to her clients. She goes above and beyond to ensure that everything is handled efficiently and accurately. Her ability to juggle multiple tasks and deadlines is remarkable, and she always maintains a positive and helpful attitude.

In addition to her technical skills, Giuliana’s interpersonal skills are top-notch. She is approachable, friendly, and always willing to answer questions or provide guidance. Her professionalism and expertise instill confidence, making her an invaluable asset to any real estate team.

I highly recommend Giuliana to anyone in need of a top-tier real estate transaction coordinator. Her commitment to excellence and client satisfaction is unparalleled, and she will undoubtedly exceed your expectations.

Avatar for Mike Troller
Mike Troller

Closing with Logan and Nicole

July 2, 2024

Logan was awesome to deal with during our deal together. She was quick to answer questions and was very professional throughout the process.

Avatar for Lisa
Lisa

Took ownership of the transaction

June 17, 2024

Leslie was great to work with as the Transaction Coordinator the selling side on my listing. Keep us both well informed and highly recommended if you are looking for a TC.

Avatar for Mike Lewis
Mike Lewis

Amazing selling TC

June 7, 2024

This was my first transaction with Jennifer. She was the TC for the selling side as I brought the buyer. She was fantastic throughout the transaction and certainly part of the reason the transaction went so smoothly. Thank you for your hard work and I look forward to working with you in the future.

Avatar for Andrew
Andrew

Leslie K is a 10/10

May 29, 2024

I had the pleasure of being a TC on a transaction opposite of Leslie and her REALTOR Partner. Being a REALTOR myself, I know the importance of good communication, organization, and working as a cohesive team to bring everyone smoothly to the closing table. Leslie was a delight to work with every step of the way! I’d highly recommend her for any real estate agent in the need of TC services 🙂

Avatar for Katie Horsman, TC REALTOR with REMAX Concepts
Katie Horsman, TC REALTOR with REMAX Concepts

Fantastic!

May 29, 2024

Jennifer was great and a pleasure to work with! Everything was on time and easy- the way it should be. Looking forward to working with her again in the future.

Avatar for Brooke
Brooke

Efficient and Responsive

May 28, 2024

Leslie worked on task to ensure her clients closing was seamless and coordinated with all parties. She was on top of things from beginning to the end of the transaction. Well done, Leslie.

Avatar for Roni Haskell, Realtor
Roni Haskell, Realtor

A+ Professionalism

May 27, 2024

Logan is exactly what a closing coordinator should be, organized, available, and on top of any and all timely tasks. She was a pleasure to work with and made a 4 property closing a breeze! I would be happy to work with her anytime!

Avatar for Eric Maurice
Eric Maurice

Great experience working with Kerri!

May 27, 2024

Kerri, thank you for all your did to keep us all on track! You and Meredith were a joy to work with and hope we can do it again sometime soon!

Avatar for Shay Felknor
Shay Felknor

Great transaction with Kerri and Meredith

May 15, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Meredith R, agent, and Kerri J, transaction manager for the sale of 4** B*****************. Both were extremely professional and communication was awesome! I would love to work with them again!

Avatar for Gina Calvin, Allen Tate Realtors
Gina Calvin, Allen Tate Realtors